2016 Committee

Special thanks to everyone who made it down to the AGM last night and all the new members who signed up on the night. Think its safe to say everyone enjoyed the BBQ complete with the classic sausages, steak and vegan options. Complements to the cooks!!

Every AGM we nominate a new committee for the year ahead please welcome –

President : Dale Rawlinson
Vice President : Jade Bruggeling
Secretary : Mike Wal
Treasurer : Damian Bishop